Beyonce Announces The Formation World Tour

Beyonce is fresh off her halftime performance at Super Bowl 50 and has announced her new “Formation” world tour. Pre-sale begins February 9th with a general public release on February 16th. This concert is a guaranteed sellout.


Make sure you grab your Beyonce tickets.

Below are the list of dates that you can expect:

Wed. April 27 Miami, FL, Marlins Park
Fri. April 29 Tampa, FL, Raymond James Stadium
Sun. May 1 Atlanta, GA, Georgia Dome
Tue. May 3 Raleigh, NC, Carter-Finley Stadium
Thu. May 5 Nashville, TN, Nissan Stadium
Sat. May 7 Houston, TX, NRG Stadium
Mon. May 9 Dallas, TX, AT&T Stadium
Thu. May 12 San Diego, CA, Qualcomm Stadium
Sat. May 14 Los Angeles, CA, Rose Bowl
Mon. May 16 Santa Clara, CA, Levi’s Stadium
Wed. May 18 Seattle, WA, CenturyLink Field
Fri. May 20 Edmonton, AB, Commonwealth Stadium
Mon. May 23 Minneapolis, MN, TCF Bank Stadium
Wed. May 25 Toronto, ON, Rogers Centre
Fri. May 27 Chicago, IL, Soldier Field
Sun. May 29 Detroit, MI, Ford Field
Tue. May 31 Pittsburgh, PA, Heinz Field
Fri. June 3 Boston, MA, Gillette Stadium
Sun. June 5 Philadelphia, PA, Lincoln Financial Field
Tue. June 7 New York, NY, Citi Field
Fri. June 10 Baltimore, MD, M&T Bank Stadium
Sun. June 12 Hershey, PA, Hersheypark Stadium

Mixtape: @Que – I Am Que

cover (2)

Atlanta’s own Que came out onto the scene when his hit single OG Bobby Johnson went viral. He has been touring and working on his his new mixtape “I Am Que”.

I AM Que is now here.

The 12-track project features production by ATL favorites like Sonny Digital, Metro Boomin, and Cardo Got Wings, as well as 30 Roc of Ear Drummers.

Make sure to download and stream below:

Mixtape: @JoseGuapo – Graduated From The Streets


Jose Guapo drops his latest mixtape “Graduated From The Streets” which is hosted by HoodRichKeem, DJChamp00, and DjRayJ. Along with dope features from YFN Lucci, YFN Kay, Lil Durk, and XVL’s own Hendrix and Shot.

Make sure to download this one and stream below:

Extra: Check out the official video for his HIT Single “Run It Up” below which features TakeOff from the Migos and YFN Lucci below:

#NewMusic: @iamkevingates – 2 Phones


Kevin Gates upcoming Islah album was originally scheduled to release in December but has now been pushed back to January 29, 2016 unfortunately.

To make up for the bad news we at least get to hear another track off the project and it is called “2 Phones.”

@fettywap Signs Publishing Deal With Sony/ATV


Fetty Wap’s amazing breakout year continues as we get news today that the New Jersey rapper has signed a publishing deal with Sony/ATV Music Publishing. Billboard reports that the deal is a long-term worldwide exclusive co-publishing deal, which includes the hit that started it all “Trap Queen” and other songs he contributed writing to on his debut album, Fetty Wap.

So far Fetty Wap has accomplished 4.7 million downloads of his music in the U.S. alone and he is not showing any signs of slowing down.

Page 5 of 9« First...34567...Last »